Arsenal superstar wins coveted award for the FIFTH time!

Arsenal ace Mesut Ozil has another feather to boast of, in his cap, with the player having been adjudged Germany’s Player of the Year for 2016, winning 54.5% of the total votes polled.

The World Cup winner has won this award for the 5th time now, with compatriot Toni Kroos coming second with 33.9% of the votes and Jonas Hector taking the third position with 4% of the votes.

Continue reading